skip to main content

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samoset Middle School 
51 School St.
Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631-471-1700

Principal:

Mr. James Horan

Assistant Principals:
Mrs. Carissa Hagan
Mr. Timothy Rodgers

 

                                                           

 

                            

 

  Follow us on Twitter

    

Daily Announcements
Sports Schedules
 
Staff Directory

Student Portal
Extended Learning Opportunity Modules

Samoset Yearbook purchase


We will continue to provide you with any information that we have concerning the date that we are reopening and all other items related to the school closures.

Thank you for your ongoing patience and support

 

All schools are closed while we follow the protocol for staying safe. 

Please refer to the Sachem District's website for updates.

 

Sachem Online Resources for Students

Samoset Distance Learning Letter 

     

Teacher
Google classroom/website

email contact
Amy, Megan mamy@sachem.edu
Angermaier, Allison angermaier@sachem.edu
Antonetti, Christina cantonetti@sachem.edu
Anziano, Stella sanziano@sachem.edu 
Baumiller, Kurt   Guidance   kbaumiller@sachem.edu
Bennett, Jennifer jbennett@sachem.edu
Blumberg, Aimee ablumberg@sachem.edu
Burns, Deserie dburns@sachem.edu
Byrne, James jbyrne@sachem.edu
Canellys, Angela acanellys@sachem.edu
Cappellini, Greg gcappellini@sachem.edu
Capuano, Melissa   Guidance mcapuano@sachem.edu 
Cardella, Alexandra acardella@sachem.edu
Chierichella, Robert rchierichella@sachem.edu
Connelly, Keith kconnelly@sachem.edu
Contomanolis, Shelby                    scontomanolis@sachem.edu
Cossack, Stephanie scossack@sachem.edu 
Creighton, Joanne jcreighton@sachem.edu
Densieski, Lori ldensieski@sachem.edu
Desmond, Susan sdesmond@sachem.edu
Devine, Maria mdevine@sachem.edu 
Doherty, Kelly kdoherty2@sachem.edu 
Fahie, Jenn jfahie@sachem.edu
Ferri, Janine jferri@sachem.edu
Fieger, Kristen kfieger@sachem.edu
Firmbach, Jill jfirmbach@sachem.edu
Fleri,Megan mfleri@sachem.edu
Francois, Dawn dfrancois@sachem.edu
Galligan, Beth bgalligan@sachem.edu
Gambino, Thomas tgambino@sachem.edu
Gerrity, William wgerrity@sachem.edu
Gieck, Christina                             cgieck@sachem.edu
Glasser, Dana dglasser@sachem.edu
Goldhammer,V                              vgoldhammer@sachem.edu
 Greenspan, Diana                       dgreenspan@sachem.edu
Groe, Suzanne SGROE2@sachem.edu 
Guariglia, Dawn dguariglia@sachem.edu
Gunther, Karen kgunther@sachem.edu
Guzzo, Lindsay                              lguzzo@sachem.edu
Hanley, Chris chanley@sachem.edu
Hedemark, Paul phedemark@sachem.edu
Holl, Erin eholl@sachem.edu
Horn, Karen khorn@sachem.edu
Hughes, Deborah dhughes@sachem.edu
Hughes, Scott shughes@sachem.edu
Huisman, Deana   Guidance  dhuisman@sachem.edu
Kalachik, Dana dkalachik@sachem.edu
Kisilinsky, Michelle mkisilinsky@sachem.edu
Kit, Pamela pkit@sachem.edu
Koferl, January jkoferl@sachem.edu 
Kreamer, Nicholas nkreamer@sachem.edu
Kroczynski, Alicia                           akroczynski@sachem.edu
Kurka, Susan                                 skurka@sachem.edu
Lamia, Patricia plamia@sachem.edu 
Larsen, Gina glarsen@sachem.edu
Latkovich, Kim klatkovich@sachem.edu
Mangano, Shannon smangano@sachem.edu
Marotti, Jessica jmarotti@sachem.edu
Melito, Jennifer jmelito@sachem.edu
Mellor, James                                jmellor2@sachem.edu
Miller, Julianne jmiller3@sachem.edu
Moreno-Dunn, Ilana Imorenodunn@sachem.edu
Petrelli, Diana dpetrelli@sachem.edu
Price, Kailey kprice2@sachem.edu
Princi,Tammy tprinci@sachem.edu
Puma, Jen jpuma@sachem.edu
Quinn, Christina cquinn@sachem.edu
Ramaswamy, Isaac iramaswamy@sachem.edu 
Saccullo, Michael msaccullo@sachem.edu
Santucci, Carla csantucci@sachem.edu
Schnall, Brian bschnall@sachem.edu
Schuster, Christy                           cschuster@sachem.edu
Seickel, Dennis dseickel@sachem.edu 
Serra, Desiree dserra2@sachem.edu
Shanahan, Patrick pshanahan@sachem.edu
Shaw, Alexis ashaw@sachem.edu
Stichweh, Erica estichweh@sachem.edu
Taylor, Michelle                              mtaylor@sachem.edu
Terzopoulos, Jenny jterzoplulos@sachem.edu
Tirado, Jessica jtirado@sachem.edu
Trepiccione, Kaitlyn ktrepiccione@sachem.edu
Trepiccione, M. mtrepiccione@sachem.edu
Urbancik,Jason jurbancik@sachem.edu
Wells,Christopher cwells@sachem.edu
Zeppieri,Maria mzeppieri@sachem.edu
   
   

In the News

No Current News Items