skip to main content

http://www.sachem.edu/Assets/Samoset_Documents/2019-20_supply_list_update.pdf?t=636977497346930000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samoset Middle School 
51 School St.
Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631-471-1700

Principal:

Mr. James Horan

Assistant Principals:
Mrs. Carissa Hagan
Mr. Timothy Rodgers

 

                                                           

 

                            

 

  Follow us on Twitter

    

Daily Announcements
Sports Schedules
 
Staff Directory

Student Portal
Extended Learning Opportunity Modules

 

WORKING PAPERS:  Any student who has turned 14 and is interested in seeking employment, may print out the attached working papers.  Section 1 needs to be filled out and signed by a parent/guardian.  A student must have a physical exam within the past twelve months.  You may email completed forms to erafferty@sachem.edu   If you are unable to send via email, you may mail forms to Samoset Middle School.  Forms may not be filled out prior to a student turning  14. 

Phys Ed lockers have been cleaned out.
Please come to Samoset between 9am and 12pm to pick up your child's belongings up until Thursday, July 2nd.

 

  Sachem Public Library's Summer Programs Video Tour- 2020

 

Samoset class of 2020 video
students need to sign in with their gmail account  to view

  

 End of the Year Letter from Mr. Horan


Grade 8 Virtual Awards

Grades 6-7 Awards

Art show Mr. Kreamer

Art show Ms. Stichweh        

 

  

All schools are closed while we follow the protocol for staying safe. 

Please refer to the Sachem District's website for updates.

 

Sachem Online Resources for Students

Samoset Distance Learning Letter 

     

Teacher
Google classroom/website

email contact
Amy, Megan mamy@sachem.edu
Angermaier, Allison angermaier@sachem.edu
Antonetti, Christina cantonetti@sachem.edu
Anziano, Stella sanziano@sachem.edu 
  Baumiller, Kurt   Guidance   kbaumiller@sachem.edu
Bennett, Jennifer jbennett@sachem.edu
Blumberg, Aimee ablumberg@sachem.edu
Burns, Deserie dburns@sachem.edu
Byrne, James jbyrne@sachem.edu
Canellys, Angela acanellys@sachem.edu
Cappellini, Greg gcappellini@sachem.edu
  Capuano, Melissa   Guidance mcapuano@sachem.edu 
Cardella, Alexandra acardella@sachem.edu
Chierichella, Robert rchierichella@sachem.edu
Connelly, Keith kconnelly@sachem.edu
 Contomanolis, Shelby                  scontomanolis@sachem.edu
Cossack, Stephanie scossack@sachem.edu 
Creighton, Joanne jcreighton@sachem.edu
Densieski, Lori ldensieski@sachem.edu
Desmond, Susan sdesmond@sachem.edu
Devine, Maria mdevine@sachem.edu 
Doherty, Kelly kdoherty2@sachem.edu 
Fahie, Jenn jfahie@sachem.edu
Ferri, Janine jferri@sachem.edu
Fieger, Kristen kfieger@sachem.edu
Firmbach, Jill jfirmbach@sachem.edu
Fleri,Megan mfleri@sachem.edu
Francois, Dawn dfrancois@sachem.edu
Galligan, Beth bgalligan@sachem.edu
Gambino, Thomas tgambino@sachem.edu
Gerrity, William wgerrity@sachem.edu
  Gieck, Christina                            cgieck@sachem.edu
Glasser, Dana dglasser@sachem.edu
 Goldhammer,V                              vgoldhammer@sachem.edu
  Greenspan, Diana                       dgreenspan@sachem.edu
Groe, Suzanne SGROE2@sachem.edu 
Guariglia, Dawn dguariglia@sachem.edu
Gunther, Karen kgunther@sachem.edu
Guzzo, Lindsay                              lguzzo@sachem.edu

In the News

No Current News Items