skip to main content

Sachem Hall of Honor Class of 2019 Honored

Sachem Hall of Honor Class of 2019 Honored thumbnail119908
The latest class of the Sachem Hall of Honor was inducted on Saturday, June 1 at Sachem High School North.

Each year the Sachem Alumni Association honors its most successful alumni and puts their plaque on the wall in the center of the school. The Hall of Honor debuted in 2017.

This year’s inductees include:
Maureen Brush, Class of 1963, Sachem Teacher and Administrator.
Michael Cleary, Class of 1980, Founder and CEO, Canyon Consulting.
Frank Iacono, Class of 1987, Business and Finance Executive.
Scott Lewers, Class of 1983, EVP at Discovery Channel.
David J. Mehlhop, Class of 1982, Captain, U.S. Air Force.
Rudolph FX Migliore, Class of 1964, Attorney at Law.
Katie Siek, Class of 1996, Professor of Informatics at Indiana University.
Monica P. Wallace, Class of 1986, New York State Assemblywoman.
Lawrence Zacarese, Class of 1993, Assistant Chief of Police at Stony Brook University.

There are now 30 inductees who have received this prestigious honor since its inception.

Learn more about the Hall of Honor and the Sachem Alumni Association at