skip to main content

Sagamore Guidance Department

guidance contact

 

 

 

6th Grade Counselor

Mrs. Sabrina Sorrentino

ssorrentino@sachem.edu   

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3

 

7th Grade Counselor

Mr. Dan Zilberstein   

dzilberstein@sachem.edu     

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3

 

 

8th Grade Counselor

Ms. Jennifer Jargo

jjargo@sachem.edu    

(631) 696 - 8600    Ext. 3


 


Psychologist

Dr. Scott Dohrman

sdohrman@sachem.edu

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3937




Social Worker

Mrs. Jennifer Romanski    

jromanski@sachem.edu

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3936



Student Assistance Counselor

Ms. Melissa Bennett

mbennett@sachem.edu

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3



Guidance Secretary

Mrs. Jane Riker

jriker@sachem.edu

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3


Free Homework Help at the Sachem Public Library.

Ayuda gratuita a la tarea en la biblioteca pública de Sachem.

 

The Guidance Department Presents:

A Virtual Curriculum Slideshow

 

Counseling Services: On-line Services for Parents/Students

 


 

In the News

No Current News Items

Backpack   

Upcoming Events