skip to main content

Seneca- Guidance

 

6th Grade Counselor

Mrs. Ada Conte
aconteperotta@sachem.edu

(631) 471-1850  Ext. 1

 

7th Grade Counselor

Mrs. Kara Proctor
kproctor@sachem.edu

(631) 471-1850  Ext. 1

 

8th Grade Counselor

Mr. James Duffy
jduffy@sachem.edu

(631) 471-1850  Ext. 1

 

Prevention Counselor

Mrs. Stephanie Garcia

sgarcia@sachem.edu

(631) 471-1850  Ext. 1

 

Psychologist

Mrs.Tloczkowski

ctloczkowski@sachem.edu

(631) 471-1850  Ext. 4527

 

Social Worker

Sarah Kinard
SKINARD@sachem.edu

(631) 471-1850  Ext. 4526

 

Guidance Secretary

Mrs.Linda Sfraga

lsfraga@sachem.edu

(631) 471-1850  Ext. 1